TSCH 06 Boys GOLD Free Soccer team websites and management software from TeamSnap
Icon-game-3787bb610744b5289e8e5805d9f2c2c1 Game / Icon-event-200d087a019700954227ac50711f5004 Event Result Time Location
Flag_blue-medium-b686b3c8c098e51f309ed81e79943fd0 Practice Thu, Sep 11, 2014 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
(Arrive at 5:25 PM)
All-Star Training Center
Flag_green-medium-738099eb342e1ebfcc1a85c1ca33cee6 Street Soccer Sat, Sep 13, 2014 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
(Arrive at 8:50 AM)
Alsuma
Flag_orange-medium-ef233a3a196d8e2caf110875e6e4daca at Bixby Highlanders 05b W 7-0 Sun, Sep 14, 2014 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
(Arrive at 11:30 AM)
Keas Field
Flag_blue-medium-b686b3c8c098e51f309ed81e79943fd0 Practice Tue, Sep 16, 2014 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
(Arrive at 6:55 PM)
All-Star Training Center
Flag_blue-medium-b686b3c8c098e51f309ed81e79943fd0 Practice Thu, Sep 18, 2014 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
(Arrive at 5:25 PM)
All-Star Training Center
Flag_orange-medium-ef233a3a196d8e2caf110875e6e4daca WSA Friendly vs. NEOFC 06 BLUE Sun, Sep 21, 2014 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
(Arrive at 12:15 PM)
WestBank Sports Complex
Flag_blue-medium-b686b3c8c098e51f309ed81e79943fd0 Practice Tue, Sep 23, 2014 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
(Arrive at 6:55 PM)
All-Star Training Center
Flag_blue-medium-b686b3c8c098e51f309ed81e79943fd0 Practice Thu, Sep 25, 2014 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
(Arrive at 5:25 PM)
All-Star Training Center
Flag_orange-medium-ef233a3a196d8e2caf110875e6e4daca at TSCH 05b BLUE Sun, Sep 28, 2014 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
(Arrive at 12:15 PM)
ISSC
Flag_orange-medium-ef233a3a196d8e2caf110875e6e4daca vs. TSCH 06g BLACK Sun, Sep 28, 2014 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
(Arrive at 2:30 PM)
ISSC
Flag_blue-medium-b686b3c8c098e51f309ed81e79943fd0 Practice Tue, Sep 30, 2014 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
(Arrive at 6:55 PM)
All-Star Training Center
Flag_blue-medium-b686b3c8c098e51f309ed81e79943fd0 Practice Thu, Oct 2, 2014 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
(Arrive at 5:25 PM)
All-Star Training Center
Flag_blue-medium-b686b3c8c098e51f309ed81e79943fd0 Practice Tue, Oct 7, 2014 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
(Arrive at 6:55 PM)
All-Star Training Center
Flag_blue-medium-b686b3c8c098e51f309ed81e79943fd0 Practice Thu, Oct 9, 2014 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
(Arrive at 5:25 PM)
All-Star Training Center
Flag_orange-medium-ef233a3a196d8e2caf110875e6e4daca TSCH Friendly v WSA, NEOFC vs. ??? Sun, Oct 12, 2014 TBD ISSC
Flag_blue-medium-b686b3c8c098e51f309ed81e79943fd0 Practice Tue, Oct 14, 2014 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
(Arrive at 6:55 PM)
All-Star Training Center
Flag_blue-medium-b686b3c8c098e51f309ed81e79943fd0 Practice Thu, Oct 16, 2014 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
(Arrive at 5:25 PM)
All-Star Training Center
Flag_blue-medium-b686b3c8c098e51f309ed81e79943fd0 Practice Tue, Oct 21, 2014 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
(Arrive at 6:55 PM)
All-Star Training Center
Flag_blue-medium-b686b3c8c098e51f309ed81e79943fd0 Practice Thu, Oct 23, 2014 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
(Arrive at 5:25 PM)
All-Star Training Center
Flag_checkered-medium-11fe2220055b0f646effda2d19ea3d9a Blitz Fall Invitational vs. ??? Fri, Oct 24, 2014 TBD AllStar
Flag_checkered-medium-11fe2220055b0f646effda2d19ea3d9a Blitz Fall Invitational vs. ??? Sat, Oct 25, 2014 TBD AllStar
Flag_checkered-medium-11fe2220055b0f646effda2d19ea3d9a Blitz Fall Invitational vs. ??? Sun, Oct 26, 2014 TBD AllStar
Flag_blue-medium-b686b3c8c098e51f309ed81e79943fd0 Practice Tue, Oct 28, 2014 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
(Arrive at 6:55 PM)
All-Star Training Center
Flag_blue-medium-b686b3c8c098e51f309ed81e79943fd0 Practice Thu, Oct 30, 2014 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
(Arrive at 5:25 PM)
All-Star Training Center
Flag_orange-medium-ef233a3a196d8e2caf110875e6e4daca at TSCH 05g NAVY Sun, Nov 2, 2014 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
(Arrive at 12:15 PM)
ISSC
Flag_orange-medium-ef233a3a196d8e2caf110875e6e4daca at TSCH 05G GOLD CARRENO Sun, Nov 2, 2014 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
(Arrive at 1:30 PM)
ISSC
Flag_blue-medium-b686b3c8c098e51f309ed81e79943fd0 Practice Tue, Nov 4, 2014 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
(Arrive at 6:55 PM)
All-Star Training Center
Flag_blue-medium-b686b3c8c098e51f309ed81e79943fd0 Practice Thu, Nov 6, 2014 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
(Arrive at 5:25 PM)
All-Star Training Center
Flag_blue-medium-b686b3c8c098e51f309ed81e79943fd0 Practice Tue, Nov 11, 2014 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
(Arrive at 6:55 PM)
All-Star Training Center
Flag_blue-medium-b686b3c8c098e51f309ed81e79943fd0 Practice Thu, Nov 13, 2014 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
(Arrive at 5:25 PM)
All-Star Training Center